CCA Information

It was early in 1967 when it was decided to incorporate the club. Documents from the law offices of Bonner and Folton indicated that articles of incorporation were filed on May 5, 1967, for a May 26 hearing date at Media Court House. This date was not accomplished and a rescheduled filing date was issued on June 2, 1967, with a hearing to be held August 2, 1967. Incorporation was accomplished on August 2, 1967.

 

Our Officers

 

Philip F. Voshell Jr.
President
pvoshell@verizon.net
610-357-1747

Guy Maltese
Treasurer
malteseg@verizon.net
610-639-2652

Paul Trimbur
Vice-President
p.trimbur@verizon.net
610565-1558

Chip Steinmetz
Governor
rjsteinmetz@verizon.net
610-436-4900

Connie Baxter
Secretary
cbaxter21@comcast.net
610-872-4770

Craig Camarote
Officer @ large
dcamarote@comcast.net
610-485-1559